NATRONA COUNTY OFFICIALS

Paul Bertoglio, Chair
Phone: 307.262.2395

pbertoglio@natronacounty-wy.gov

Jim Milne

Phone: 307.267.3188

jmilne@natronacounty-wy.gov

Brook Kaufman, Vice Chair

Phone: 307.315.4403

bkaufman@natronacounty-wy.gov

Dave North

Phone: 307.235.9202

dnorth@natronacounty-wy.gov

Rob Hendry

Phone: 307.259.6203
rhendry@natronacounty-wy.gov

Matt Keating

Phone: 307.235.9444
assessor@natronacounty-wy.gov

Tracy Good

Phone: 307.235.9206

countyclerk@natronacounty-wy.gov

Jill Kiester

Phone: 307.235.9243

cdc@natronacounty-wy.gov

James Whipps

Phone: 307.235.9458

natronacoroner@natronacounty-wy.gov

Gus Holbrook

Phone: 307.235.9282

soinfo@natronacounty-wy.gov

Tom Doyle
Phone: 307.235.9370

treasurer@natronacounty-wy.gov

Dan Itzen

Phone: 307.235.9223

Dcitzen@gmail.com

7th Judicial District