LEGISLATORS

Below you will find information on the Natrona County Republican Legislators. If you don't know your Senator and Representative, you can use the locator provided by the Wyoming Legislature.

Senate District 27

Bill Landen

2010 Kingsbury Drive

Casper, WY 82609

Phone: 307.237.4067

Bill.Landen@wyoleg.gov

Senate District 28

James Lee Anderson

5941 South Cedar Street

Casper, WY 82601

Phone: 307.265.1555

Cell: 307.267.5775

jameslee.anderson@wyoleg.gov

Senate District 29

Drew Perkins

1133 Granada Avenue

Casper, WY 82601

Phone: 307.234.1274

Work: 307.315.6177

Drew.Perkins@wyoleg.gov

Senate District 30

Charlie Scott

13900 State Highway 487

Casper, WY 82604

Phone: 307.473.2512

Charles.Scott@wyoleg.gov

House District 35

Joe MacGuire

2091 South Walsh Drive

Casper, WY 82609

Phone: 307.333.3653

Joe.MacGuire@wyoleg.gov

House District 36

Art Washut

4031 Crystie Lane 
Casper, WY 82609

 

Phone: 307.251.4725

Art.Washut@wyoleg.gov

House District 37

Steve Harshman

House District 38

Tom Walters

4286 Moonbeam Road

Casper, WY 82604

 

Phone: 307.262.8075

steve.harshman@wyoleg.gov

14700 Highway 220

Casper, WY 82604

Phone: 307.265.8935

Tom.Walters@wyoleg.gov

House District

56

Jerry Obermueller

House District 57

Chuck Gray

5031 S. David Street

Casper, WY 82601

Phone: 307.262.7297

Jerry.Obermueller@wyoleg.gov

P.O. Box 51842

Casper, WY 82605

Phone: 307.251.1372

Chuck.Gray@wyoleg.gov

House District 58 Pat Sweeney

House District 59

Bunky Loucks

P.O. Box 1325

Casper, WY 82602

Phone: 307.234.6122

Patrick.Sweeney@wyoleg.gov

1555 West Coffman Avenue

Casper, WY 82604

Phone: 307.237.6804

Cell: 307.259.0195

Fax: 307.472.7368

Bunky.Loucks@wyoleg.gov

ABOUT US

The Natrona County Republican Party is dedicated to the principles of limited and efficient government, lower taxes, personal responsibility, and economic opportunity. Our goal as a party is to use our resources wisely to elect Republican candidates up and down the ballot.

CONTACT

PO Box 3576

Casper, WY 82602-3576

ncrpchairman@hotmail.com

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

Paid for by the Natrona County Republican Party

Not aurthorized by any candidate or candidate committee.

© 2017 by the Natrona County Republican Party